

DERABIS COLLEGE

Derabish, Kendrapara, Odisha, 754289



5.1 Student Support

5.1.1 Percentage of students benefited by scholarships and freeships provided by the institution, government and non-government bodies, industries, individuals, philanthropists during the last five years



Principal DERABISH COLLEGE

Dep		10000	6		Providence and a second se	12	Rotago
t ID	Scheme Name	Academic Year	Category	Gender	Student Name	CONTRACT REV	Approve
1	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	HARAPRIYA MALIK	Plus 3	10000
2	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	ABHISEK BEHERA	Plus 3	5000.00
3	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	NIRANJAN MALIK	Plus 3	5000.00
4	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	Akshaya Kumar Sethy	Plus 3	5000.00
5	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	SWAPNARANI SAHOO	Plus 3	4100.00
6	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Hemant Kumar Behera	Plus 3	4100.00
7	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	MANTU MALIK	Plus 3	5000.00
8	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Mitalimadhusmita Roul	Plus 3	5000.00
9	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Prajnya Paramita Das	Plus 3	4100.00
10	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Smrutirani Mohanty	Plus 3	4100.00
11	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	Santosh Kumar Jena	Plus 3	5000.00
12	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Rinu Malik	Plus 3	5000.00
13	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Purnima Behera	Plus 3	5000.00
14	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	DHARITRI JENA	Plus 3	4100.00
15	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Rojalini Maharana	Plus 3	4100.00
16	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Bhabanisankar Behera	Plus 3	4100.00
17	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		MADHUSMITA SAHOO	Plus 3	4100.00
18	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Laxmipriya Behera	Plus 3	5000.00
19	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Kalyani Jena	Plus 3	4100.00
20	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Sujata Pradhan	Plus 3	4100.00
21	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	Narayan Sethi	Plus 3	5000.00
22	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Jharana Maliik	Plus 3	5000.00
23	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Babi Behera	Plus 3	5000.00
24	PMS	2020-21	ST	Male	Jaladhar Pradhan	Plus 3	5000.00
25	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	PABITRA KUMAR MALIK	Plus 3	5000.00
26	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Rasmita Kandi	Plus 3	5000.00
27	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		ABHIJIT PARIDA	Plus 3	4100.00
28	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Priyanka Priyadarshini Mahara		4100.00
29	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	and the second se	Laxmipriya Jena	Plus 3	4100.00
30	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Sasmita Swain	Plus 3	4100.00
31	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	Laxman Malik	Plus 3	5000.00
32	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Laxmipriya Sethi	Plus 3	5000.00
33	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	KABITA BEHERA	Plus 3	5000.00
34	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	ANITA MALIK	Plus 3	5000.00
35	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Gitanjali Jena	Plus 3	5000.00
36	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Jaydev Barik	Plus 3	4100.00
37	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Nabin Kumar Das	Plus 3	4100.00
38	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Barsa Sutar	Plus 3	4100.00
39	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Subhashree Subhasmita Sahoo		4100.00
40	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Hemalata Bhuyan	Plus 3	4100.00
41	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	Subrat Kumar Jena	Plus 3	5000.00
42	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Bhagyashree Swain	Plus 3	4100.00
43	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	the state of the s	ANTARYAMI PALEI	Plus 3	4100.00
44	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	MANDAKINI MALIK	Rlus 3	5000.00
45	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	Pritiranjan Jena	Plus 3	5000.00
46	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC			phepal	4100.00

Kendrapara

47	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	RATNAKAR MALIK	Plus BW	N-Same do
48	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Silpasuman Sahoo	Plus 3	4100.00
49	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	AJIT KUMAR MALIK	Plus 3	5000.00
50	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Lavasmita Sahoo	Plus 3	4100.00
51	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Pralaya Behera	Plus 3	4100.00
52	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	Hemanta Behera	Plus 3	5000.00
53	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Madhusmita Sahoo	Plus 3	4100.00
54	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Male	PRALAYA RANJAN BEHERA	Plus 3	4100.00
55	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Anusaya Rout	Plus 3	4100.00
56	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Laxmipriya Thatoi	Plus 3	4100.00
57	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Sunita Rout	Plus 3	4100.00
58	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	SAGARIKA OJHA	Plus 3	4100.00
59	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	PRAMODINI BEHERA	Plus 3	5000.00
60	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Subhejita Behura	Plus 3	4100.00
61	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Harapriya Rout	Plus 3	4100.00
62	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Dibyangi Singh	Plus 3	4100.00
63	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Harapriya Malik	Plus 3	5000.00
64	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Shiv Shankar Malla	Plus 3	4100.00
65	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Sumitra Behera	Plus 3	4100.00
66	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	JHARANA MALIK	Plus 3	5000.00
67	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Monalisa Behera	Plus 3	4100.00
68	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Prajnya Bedanta	Plus 3	4100.00
69	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Krishnanjali Sahoo	Plus 3	4100.00
70	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Sabitri Malik	Plus 3	5000.00
71	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	SANDHYARANI GHADEI	Plus 3	4100.00
72	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	NIHARIKA BEHERA	Plus 3	4100.00
73	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	PRITIMAYEE KAMILA	Plus 3	4100.00
74	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Male	Rudra Kumar Behera	Plus 3	4100.00
75	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Sangeeta Malik	Plus 3	5000.00
76	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Jyostnamayee Sahoo	Plus 3	4100.00
77	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	JAYASHREE PRUSTY	Plus 3	4100.00
78	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Monalisa Swain	Plus 3	4100.00
79	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Barsarani Malik	Plus 3	5000.00
80	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	Chittaranjan Malik	Plus 3	5000.00
81	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	LISA JENA	Plus 3	5000.00
82	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	SUSHREE NIBEDITA BARAL	Plus 3	4100.00
83	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Puja Jena	Plus 3	5000.00
84	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	GAYATRI GHADEI	Plus 3	4100.00
85	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	ANKITA PRADHAN	Plus 3	4100.00
86	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	Akash Kumar Sethy	Plus 3	5000.00
87	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Namita Malik	Plus 3	5000.00
88	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Urbasi Pradhan	Plus 3	4100.00
89	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Male	Biswaranjan Behera	Plus 3	4100.00
90	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	Bikash Kumar Jena	Plus 3	5000.00
91	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Mamina Malik	Plus 3	5000.00
92	PMS	2020-21		Female	Rajani Jena	Plus 3	5000.00
93	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC		Laxmipriya Behera	Plus 3	4100.00
94	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	the second s	Shubhraiit Das	Plus	4100.00
95	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Harapriya Jena	Prisal ollege, Dera	5000.00

		-					ATOO GOST	APARA 1981
96	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Susmita Swain	Plus 3	4100,005	P /
97	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Pujarani Das	Plus 3	4100.00	240
98	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	BHARATI MALIK	Plus 3	5000.00	
99	PMS	2020-21	SC	Male	Pabitra Suna	Plus 3	5000.00	1
100	PMS	2020-21	SC	Female	Sujarani Sethy	Plus 3	5000.00	1
101	PMS	2020-21	General	Male	Debasis Rath	Plus 3	15000.00	1
102	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Male	Chittaranjan Swain	Plus 3	15000.00	1
103	PMS	2020-21	OBC/SEBC	Female	Rojalin Das	Plus 3	15000.00	1
104	PMS	2020-21	General	Female	Madhusmita Singh	Plus 3	15000.00	1
105	PMS	2020-21	General	Female	ABHILIPSA MISHRA	Plus 3	15000.00	1
106	PMS	2020-21	EBC	Male	SAI PRASAD SINGH	Plus 3	15000.00	1
				Tota	l	5,18,	700	1

1

Principal Derabish College, Derabish