OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, DERABIS COLLEGE

DERABISH, KENDRAPARA

Letter No206 / Date 18.1.25

Notice

All the staff of Derabis College are hereby informed that the college is going to organise 26th Annual Athletic Meet on 21/01/2025 and 22/01/2025.

The following staff will remain in-charge of conducting different events as per the below schedule

Sports Committee -

Brundaban Das- Announcement in charge

Sanjay Kumar Mishra- Coordinator

Sandeep Bal, Bhagyalaxmi Sahoo, Akankshya Das- Media and Records

Registration Desk

- 1. Swarnalata Mishra
- 2. Banita Maharana

Race

100/200/400/800/1500/3000 Mtrs Race Men and Women-

Nagendranath Pani

Sarat Chandra Rout

Stalin Digal

Jyotirmaya Brahma

Akankshya Das

Sushri Priyadarshini Panda

Long Jump

Long Jump Men

Kishore Kumar Bedanta

Kishore Chandra Mallick

Abhijit Pradhan

Long Jump Women

Rudrangi Pattnaik

Pragyan Paramita Routray

Subhashree Behera

Putting the Shots

Putting the shorts Men-

Aswini Kumar Prusty

Gurucharan Sethi

Raghunath Sahoo

Putting the shorts Women-

Santanu Kumar Mati

Pragyan Pattnaik

Subhasini Mishra

Discos Throw

Discos Throw Men

Bikram Kumar Mohanty

Jyotirmaya Brahma

Sashikant Mallika

Discos Throw Women

Biswajit Kumar Sahoo

Subhashree Panda

Javelin Throw (Mey and Women) Nugendra Nath Puni Biswapit Kn. Sahoo Subonini Mishn. P. P. Rontruy

DE

Derabis College